Bookies & Breakfast for Dinner

So we have several best friends, who I will write about as soon as I know how to name them. I will refer to these two peeps as My Bookies, if they are reading this they know who they are. I will come up with more appropriate handles as we progress. Anyways, one of them had a birthday this week and while said person doesn’t like to make a thing of it we know it needs to be toasted.  I am making breakfast for dinner tonight, a very simple recipe I got off of tastykitchen.com which is French Toast Waffles. It is as simple as it sounds and while my heart was crying out for big waffles, Jacobs was crying out for French toast. What a great comprimise this is. I will let you know how they turn out. Oh and I highly recommend checking out the Tasty Kitchen, user posted recipes with reviews, it free and awesome.

Leave a Reply

