Livin my life likes its golden…

Inspired by hitting the bottom and realizing that I am in control of my life I am going to start approaching things as if I have a vested interest in the outcome. My life is not a spectator sport, not to throw too many cliches’ at it, but its true. I need to get in the game and get involved. 

I am going to shoot for a more upbeat and professional appearance at work. Spend my time wisely with family and friends. Try really hard to show Jacob how much I love him. Take care of our home. Yeah, I’m inspired, livin my life likes its golden, thank you Jill Scott. Your song is my current mantra.

Leave a Reply

