I’ve been away

I’ve been away, on a sad journey where I lost my Puppa, or Grandpa to you civilians. I will write more about this later, but I spent the last week in the town my parents grew up in remembering the life of an incredible man who I was blessed to know and love. I want to do him justice and honestly get this grief off my chest. I stifled it for the sake of others, and to be strong and need to open the flood gates and let it out. More later….

Oh and one more thing. Thank you to my family ( and that includes my peeps) for the emotional support provided over the last week. Your words, messages and virtual hugs were and are appreciated. I can’t wait to hold all of you for 30 seconds each.

Leave a Reply

