yep, that sucked

Today sucked

This weekend sucked

I am not handling stress very well right now and I feel like I am going to shatter into a million pieces if I relax for even one second. I am holding together by a hair, a 1/2 of a hair. I am definitely not well. But I am trying to hold on until tomorrow, when it may be better, when I may have 30 minutes where I do not despair. And for that I am hoping, holding my breath, burying my head in the sand just for tonight to survive until tomorrow. Sometimes its okay to just survive, but tonight I will pray, sleep and rest to begin again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

