Fleetwood Mac

So last night I drove 2 1/2 hours to see Fleetwood Mac in its entirety. It was wonderful, awesome and amazing. I wasn’t excited about the show, I was nervous, because it was going to be a extremely large crowd in a place I had never been before, plus it would be a late night and I would get like no sleep and have to work a full shift today. But after we got there I was excited. I was there with my sister and some friends and we rocked it out. It was nice. And unexpected and a killer show with the original members sounding like they were on an album with amazing face melters on the guitars, rocking drum solos and incredible vocals.

I could feel the crowd singing the songs with the band and it was awesome.

So I guess that being said, today is a pretty good day.

Leave a Reply

