Happy Halloween

Today I am telling myself, just one more day. And while I have another full weekend ahead of me, I can at least chose some of my direction. My week has been filled with an emotionally charged co-worker and a pile of paperwork that seems to reproduce while I handle phone calls.

Tomorrow I will see my nieces and nephew for Halloween, oh and ah at there costumes and walk with the middle one around a few streets until my feet are so cold I cannot stand it, at which time I will work with the Mom and other Aunt to convince them that they are ready to wrap it up. Not to mention that where I live will be about 36 degrees tomorrow with rain and snow.

YEAH Halloween!

Anyways, in case I don’t get on again tomorrow, I hope your struggles have gotten easier, that your smile has returned and you are starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel. If you aren’t there yet, I promise you will be soon.

Leave a Reply

