Set back

I had a small set back. A hiccup on my journey. I knew this new path to authenticity would be rough, I just thought I would get a little break before the storm. I was so wrong.

So here I am, laying in bed on a Sunday morning with a swollen face and the remnants of my madness on the floor next to my bed. I will face this day and the next but my fear of this journey has been reaffirmed. None if this will be easy.

Dear readers, if you find yourself on the brink of your own journey and fear is nipping at your heels, please remember I believe in you. And I have faith that the end of this road will be better than the beginning.

Leave a Reply

