driven to distraction

I am super distracted right now, having spent another weekend running around like a chicken with my head cut off. I am trying to be calm and centered and focused but I am so all over the place. It’s snowing here today,  nothing is sticking yet but it will soon and the holiday season will be upon us, well it will be here, I think technically it is upon us now. I am not ready in anyway. Not emotionally, financially or physically and that is also leading to my distraction.

I am hoping to get a grip by Sunday, gotta have those short term attainable goals. Thankfully I get to see my therapist tomorrow and Friday I have a med check so that should reassure me that I am walking down the right path. Lets hope my distracted nature doesn’t throw me off to much.

Leave a Reply

