Day 4

So yesterday ended up sucking! Terrible headache, the uncertainty of a situation with someone dear to me and for the first time in a few days I was really hungry for “regular” food. But I got through it. The  uncertain situation may not be as dire as predicted, but we are in the wait and see phase. And after a decent nights sleep, and a dose of migraine medication I am getting through today better.

I am hoping to tackle a house project tonight and will be spending the day with my youngest nephew and niece tomorrow so I know I will sleep good Saturday night. Not sure if I will make it on for day 5/6 but I will be back on Monday for Day 7 and on Day 8 I can report my first meetings/clinic and weigh in.

Leave a Reply

